Anticipation

This week has been sort of a disaster. All around. However,  in the midst of an almost humorous amount of shitty happenstance there have been a few bright points. A well timed visit from my dad is making me smile today.  I am also basking in the  anticipation of seeing Alt J and Lord Huron on Sunday.  I have been looking forward to this for months. I think my last Lord Huron Post was in June, it was then that I realized I would be seeing not one, but two bands that I love. Not sure which one I’m looking forward to more.

I have them both on steady rotation today. Lord Huron’s gorgeous opening song wowed my dad. I really love that.

Happy Weekend!  Glad to be ending this week.

Leave a Reply

