9/24

Changing seasons generally make me reflective. My sense of time isn’t always linear and it is always somewhat warped by sentimentality. My husband laughs good-naturedly at my comments about the passage of time like, “I feel like this month felt like two months combined.” His reply is usually that to him, time is time. A month feels exactly like a month. Pretty straightforward. I kind of like that about him.

When the seasons change, invariably I seek out new music. I love this song by Man Man.

Happy Tuesday!

Man Man “Head On”

Leave a Reply

