Go Dancing

Whenever I talk about Death Cab for Cutie I always have to mention that I had instant love for them.  Usually I am slower to warm to things, but I had an immediate connection to what they put out. That doesn’t mean that I love everything they’ve done, but I really enjoy their sound.

Today’s song is a lilting, sweet piece that makes me quite happy. “Stay Young, Go Dancing, ” is such a great title. I do think that as I get older I have to consciously tap into trying to avoid getting into a routine, to remind myself to be passionate and excited about all that life has to offer. I don’t ever want to stop learning, or growing or changing.  Anyway, today is my 100th post!  I thought I’d post a band that is dear to me.

enjoy!

Death Cab for CutieStay Young, Go Dancing

Leave a Reply

