8/19

I have mentioned this before, but when my brother, Bryce, shares a music suggestion with me, it is always worth a listen.  He knows what I will like and loves to share it with me.  A few weeks ago he shared a song,” All I Know” from Washed Out’s new album Paracosm. At the time, I was on vacation and the YouTube video was not available on my iPhone, so I almost forgot to take the time to check out this great new album.  So glad that I remembered. Paracosm is just the dreamy vibe that I am loving right now.

Have a wonderful Monday!

Washed Out “Don’t Give Up”

Leave a Reply

