Music for Packing

A couple of weeks ago I posted a Gorillaz Inc. cover by Skye Edwards of Morcheeba and since then Morcheeba has been back on my brain. I am in the process of packing for a trip to the beach and this song has been sort of hanging around my consciousness so I thought I’d dust it off and play it.

Happy Wednesday! Enjoy.

Morcheeba “The Sea”

One thought on “Music for Packing

  1. Pingback: Video of the Day: Morcheeba – Gimme Your Love (Lyric Video) | Queer the Air

Leave a Reply

